7 January 2021

Due to government restrictions, some of our team continue to work remotely. We are very much ‘open for business’ so please get in touch with us directly for any enquiries you may have, and please be assured that you will receive a swift and meaningful response.

NAME DIRECT DIAL MOBILE EMAIL
David MacKay

Managing Director

01292 436154 07799 130758 d.mackay@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Karen Fitzgerald

Director

01292 436155 07799 130757 k.fitzgerald@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Gloria Lambert

Director

01292 436156 07827 350485 g.lambert@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Iain Henry

Director

01224 009451 07484 830674 i.henry@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Iain Foster

Account Executive

01292 436157 07920 493150 i.foster@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Euan MacKay

Account Executive

01292 436158 07824 669156 e.mackay@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Yvonne Bulloch

Account Handler

01292 436159 y.bulloch@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Yvonne Cunningham

Accounts Manager

01292 436160 y.cunningham@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Mhairi Hunter

Accounts Assistant

01292 436161   m.hunter@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Anne Wilson

Account Handler

01292 436162 a.wilson@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Alison Miller

Account Handler

01292 436163 a.miller@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Marion Kerr

Account Handler

01292 436164 m.kerr@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Susan Paterson

Claims Executive

01292 436165 s.paterson@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
David Henry

Account Handler

01292 436166 d.henry@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Andi Roy

Account Executive

01292 436167 07799 130759 a.roy@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Duncan Beckwith

Account Handler

01292 436168 d.beckwith@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Joanne Hunter

Account Handler

01292 436169 j.hunter@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Georgie McMaster

Accounts Executive

01292 436139 g.mcmaster@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Anne Edgar

Account Handler 

01292 436170 07706 300302 a.edgar@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Neil Whiteford

Account Executive

01292 436171 07799 130756 n.whiteford@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Barbara McLaughlin

Branch Manager

01475 601470 07425 298644 b.mclaughlin@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Julie Lochhead

Account Handler

01475 601471 j.lochhead@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Margaret Fraser

Account Handler

01224 009450 m.fraser@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Alison Taylor

Account Handler

01224 009452 a.taylor@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Gillian Mellis

Claims Executive

01224 009453 g.mellis@mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Back To Articles

Commercial Insurance Profile September 2021

This Commercial Insurance Profile features an article on risk management guidance for property owners. It also provides information on how employers can utilise technology for training, skill developm […]

Continue Reading

Murgitroyd Group Plc

"We have enjoyed excellent, professional and personal advice and service from MacKay's for the last 27 years."

Read More